Adeona transmits and stores your location to our servers so that we can broadcast it to the people that you have chosen to help you feel safe. You can delete your location history from our servers at any time.
Adeona also transmits and stores the contact names, phone numbers, and email addresses that you add using the Adeona app to our servers. When you delete contacts, phone numbers, and email addresses using Adeona, we remove that data from our servers.
You can also delete your account at any time. When you do, we remove all of your data from our servers, including your contacts and location history.
We do not sell or share any of the information that we store with any other entities, unless we are legally compelled to do so.